WPU Fall 2017

For the next Semester i made a drastic change from what i have done this year. I have decided to stop talking 8:00 a.m classes. It is just too much for my and it is wearing me out. I don’t sleep much and barely have time to do homework. my earliest class next semester is 9:30a.m. I have also decided take only one class at 11:00a.m . Now i can rest and relax after a long weekend. I am looking forward to the fact that now i can rest and the breaks in the morning give me ample time to do homework for classes. I hate doing homework at night and prefer to get it done during the day.

bitmoji2112654934

Leave a Reply

