Minor

bitmoji1001511274.png

This campus is great!. I love the layout and the major i am in. I am a communications major with a focus on media production and i love it. I love what i am learning and can’t wait to continue to learn more. However, I am struggling with something. I am trying to decide on weather or not i should minor in Photography. I study it for three years and was even in an AP photography class in my senior year of high school. The part that makes me unsure about this decision is if my schedule will allow for this addition. I work part time at Costco whenever i can and when i am not at school or work i am heavily involved in my church youth group and i still have to make time to complete assignments. It just feels like too much and i am sure about my decision. I may or may not be stressing this but…bitmoji-850787629

One thought on “Minor

Leave a Reply

