Sing

bitmoji-424964706    Nope. Sorry (not sorry) but I do not sing. My mother can sing. She has even written and recorded a few songs, but I do not. I refuse to. I think its my mothers fault.. She pushed me too much  when i was younger to sing and i hated so now i never sing. She gets so mad at me because of it and all she wants to do is hear my voice and i refuse. I don’t even know if i am good or not. My voice is a mystery one that will never be solved. No karaoke for me but i am fine with that. Ill let my mother and my cousin, who also can sing, take care of all that.

Leave a Reply

