Why Willy P

William Paterson University is an amazing school that i love attending. However, it was not my first choice. Original i wanted to attend New Jersey City University to study film. I had my mind-set on that and no one could tell me otherwise. I was already accepted into Willy P, but never toured the school. After i toured i slowly got more convinced. I loved the campus. I loved the advanced media tech well surpassed the tech at NJCU. The two things that truly sold me on the school was its closeness to home and the emphasis on internships so you have better chances of finding work. Now that i am here i love it and now i have even convinced some of my closest friends to start coming to school here. So i know these next 3 years are going to be great!bitmoji871110297

One thought on “Why Willy P

Leave a Reply

