8:00 a.m.

Not to be a winer but I hate having a class as early as 8:00 a.m. Yes, they are great for two reasons. One is because I find parking easy when I have classes that early. The second reason is because if I start at 8:00 a.m. I can get all my classes done early in the morning. Those are the only two reasons that I have early classes because the morning struggle is real.

bitmoji-133836276

Getting is a constant battle. I have to set 7 alarms just to make sure i wake up when i am supposed to and even with all that i can’t seem to arise. I used to try to look presentable everyday but know i wake up so exhausted from work and schoolwork that i , sometimes, just throw whatever on and rush out of the house. Plus every single morning when i try to go brush my teeth my brother is in the bathroom so it takes even longer for me to get out of the house. Then when I do get out I can’t have a smooth ride because I catch every single red light possible. Then I get onto campus where parking is the only easy part because I am there so early. Long story short I am just not a morning person.

One thought on “8:00 a.m.

Leave a Reply

