Cereal Killer

CinnamonCereal.jpg

My all time favorite cereal has got to be cinnamon toast crunch. It is too good I would eat it almost every day as a midnight snack. Every bite was just an explosion of sugary goodness. It was my “healthy” choice of snack. I would attempt to use this to replace my late night donut/cookie cravings. The absolute best part of this cereal is the fact that when it is all gone there is so much leftover cinnamon that has mixed into the milk that you can’t help but want more. Just thinking about it makes me want to run down to the store and get a box.

One time during sophomore year i took my mothers giant coffee mug bowl and filled it to the brim with this stuff. I sat down with my cereal and had a late night Netflix marathon and watched a whole season of F.R.I.E.N.D.S. During this marathon I ate five entire bowls of this stuff and finished the box.untitled-1

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cereal Killer

Leave a Reply

