300 Pompton

I have a small complaint when it comes to this schools restaurant employees. I am sure those who come to WPU are well aware that most of the servers in the Student Center are extremely rude. They all look grumpy and have a I don’t want to be here attitude. I understand how annoying it can be to serve food to people all day, since i serve food at Costco, however I always try to keep a smile on my face and be polite. Granted not every worker is like this only a few but they are the ones dealing with the customers. In University Hall the servers are so nice and polite they have friendly relationships with a lot of their regular customers. Maybe I am just over exaggerating but i wish those in the student center had more of that type of attitude.

One thought on “300 Pompton

Leave a Reply

