Chips

skilletquesochilis12

One of my all time favorite snacks has to be Chili’s signature queso dip with chips. Since I was a little kind my father has taken me to chili’s and every time we go we have to order that dip. I don’t even really know whats in it. I think it is just beans and cheese, but the flavor is so perfect you just can’t stop eating once you started. It is so good i even got all of my friends hook on it. It’s not only a tradition for my family, but also for me an my friends. I kinda wish i didn’t start writing about this because now I am craving some, but I got no money and no ride over there. 😦

One thought on “Chips

Leave a Reply

