Hidden Gem

2016-12-07 03.20.12 1.jpgI am really reluctant to share this post due the fact that i do not want to give away all of my campus “chill spots”. However there is a spot that i wish someone had told me about when i started coming to WPU. The second floor of the student center is the spot i am talking about. I always knew it was there, but i was shocked to find out during exam weeks they give away free coffee. This was a bitter sweet find (coffee joke) because i only found out after i finished my final exam for the first semester and i had just finished purchasing a coffee from the store below. Thats ruffly 3 dollars a day i could have saved during my time studying on campus and trying to stay awake. I was inspired by this find and i decided to take this photo of the free cup i grabbed after finishing the one i had previously bought. FYI, any picture posted on this site is taken by me.

One thought on “Hidden Gem

Leave a Reply

