About Me

My name is Andrew Peter Fuentes, but my friends call me Parker. I am called this for a number of reasons. First and foremost is because I am huge marvel comics spider-man fan and people always come up to me saying I look like Peter Parker. Another reason is because I am a photographer and I am always getting asked to take pictures for different events. My pictures have been in art shows and galleries and I love taking artistic photographs. My true passion however is directing. I love making videos and editing them and seeing the impact they have on people.

I have quite a bit of experience in the media field. I have studied Photography for three years and media production for 2 years. I was the head of the media department for the New Beginnings Arts Academy for almost three years. I am also part of two different media teams, each one for a different church. I love what I do and really plan on expanding my knowledge so I can turn what I love into a career and get paid for doing what I am passionate about. In order to do this, I had to learn how to write proper papers. A huge part of film making is film writing. I have been practicing this skill and with every paper I write I try and include a personal experience that had a significant impact on my life. I want to write and direct block buster films so with every paper I write I will try to create a vivid and relatable story for my audience.

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

